Borough Officials

Mayor: Joan Werner
December 31, 2017
President: William Feese
December 31, 2015

Vice President:Christelle Loftus

December 31, 2017
Council Member: Dave Werner
December 31, 2015
Council Member: Walter Haussmann
December 31, 2017
Council Member: John Ecker
December 31, 2015
Council Member: John Huhn
December 31, 2013
Council Member: Robert Spahr
December 31, 2017
David Werner
Secretary / Treasurer
Street Superintendent
Jeremy Moore
Tax Collector
Sharon Williams Smith
Code/Zoning Officer
Adam Maczuga
J. David Smith, McCormick Law Firm
Vacancy Board
Charles Gardner
Emergency Management Coordinator


Zoning Hearing Board

Chair, Julie Adams
Douglas Rider
Lee Hays
Alternate, Robert Klarsch


Eagles Mere Borough Office
P.O. Box 393
915 Laporte Ave.
Eagles Mere, Pa. 17731
phone: (570)525-3247
fax: (570)525-3264

Hours are Monday and Wednesday 9 am to 4 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 1-4 pm
Friday by Appointment only!

All regular monthly meetings except September (first Tuesday) will be held the first Monday
of the month at 7:00 pm at the Boro Hall. If you require assistance or have special needs please contact the Borough.

Updated 2/21/14